Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Paetzold

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Paetzold

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sammy Habayeb

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"good agent, dominick good guy very helpful"

Jonatan A

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance this is the place to go. Dominick was very helpful, it was a smooth process to find the right life policy. I will be switching my auto insurance to State Farm as well, since they get on a personal level to help you decide what you want covered. 10/10"

Angela Pifer

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juanita Walter was amazing to deal with. Thank you guys for all of the assistance in helping us switch our auto and home insurance."

Bailee Krantz

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill is an awesome agent, very easy to contact, personable and helps with any issues. Definitely recommend seeing Bill for your insurance needs."

Yolanda Cano

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill paetzold help with every question, very helpful. Amazing customer service."

Patrick Mcdermott

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent yet. Normally you don’t speak to anyone except for reps when dealing with State Farm, never met my old agent, but with bill he texts you calls you and most importantly takes care of you."

Yesenia Rivera

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the attention, kindness, helpfulness and so polite."

A F

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just the best. Takes care of you, always prompt when returning calls (if you somehow can't talk to him immediately), has all the answers, and everyone in the office is great. Very happy with our handful of insurances with State Farm through Bill, he makes a seemingly daunting task too easy."

Matt Jarka

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Katie for car and renters insurance and gave a specific budget. With the help of her team, they were able to get auto, renters and life insurance all under my budget. Highly recommend!"

Dan Dufresne

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my Medicare Supplement here, Great Service. Helped and explained the best plan for Me!"

G. Allen

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, personable and professional! Highly recommend!"

Alex Harper

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and friendly group of people willing to help in all aspects of your needs. Amazing customer service, in a very timely manner."

alyssa pendzinski

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for a great quote, bill is the way to go! His staff is very friendly and they actually care about you and not just insurance!"

frank guerra

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices, easy to work with, fast to help with anything needed ! What else could ya ask for !"

Joe Kralicek

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and always make the time to help their clients with any problems. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality insurance agents without any of the BS you may get from other agents."

Gabriel Del Muro

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill is great to work with. He’s someone with integrity highly recommend him and his team."

Edith Nunez

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juanita was awesome. She did a wonderful job helping getting our policies set up."

mark hoen

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juanita is GREAT to work with! Goes over you policy very well in regards to what is covered or not and also send reminder texts that your insurance needs to be updated! Highly recommend her!!!"

April Vasquez

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juanita is the best! She will go above and beyond for her clients to ensure they get the best rates they deserve ! Completes then paper work from start to finish and always returns phone calls in a timely manner ! No matter what product we have inquired about she has always helps my family make then best financial decisions for us and not the company ! She is who you want to have your back !"

Rick Bullis, Jr

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill is a great guy , always has your best interest at hand !"

Dina McClarren

September 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been insured through Bill for almost a year now. Juanita is very helpful, anytime I have issues she will work with me and always explains thing so you understand."

Jo wo

July 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"So this state farm agent is not mine but when my father passed I have been helping my family with their policies and the team here is super kind. I felt like I was getting professional help as well as felt very at home with the workers here! They were and are very helpful during this time and it has meant alot"

Benny Hawkins

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill is a tremendous person to do business with. Family man and very in touch with his employees and clients."

Lori Johnson

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my policies over from a different State Farm Agent to Bill Paetzold, as I know I can trust him! He is always so friendly and quick to respond to any of my questions! His staff is very down to earth and friendly as well! I also love that Bill has jumped right in to getting involved in the Chambers within the communities he is serving! Supporting other Chamber members and local business is extremely important, and I'm pleased to be able to support Bill Paetzold! If you are looking to get a quote or are considering switching agents, I would highly recommend you stop in and see Bill or give him a call!"

jim fischer

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to Bill Paetzold. So glad I did I worked with Dee. She was able to lower my home owners insurance and include life insurance at a reasonable cost savings. I have already sent a few people I know there. The customer service is top notch not like other insurance agencies. They are always there to answer your questions without having to use automated phone system to speak to someone they answer right away. If your looking for a great insurance agent this is the one!"