Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Cruz

Susan Cruz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Cruz
"After having some not so pleasant experiences with our former agency, coming to Bill Paetzold’s agency was a breath of fresh air. We worked with Lynsey, and she answered my long list of questions with a smile on her face the whole time. She was so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I feel so much better knowing I have an agency that will answer my questions. Dealing with insurance can be a stressful task, but I felt comfortable and at ease with Lynsey. I am very glad we made the switch from our agent in Aurora. I highly recommend the Bill Paetzold agency to anyone who may be searching for an agent. You won’t regret going with Bill and his team."
Profile photo of Ashley Jackson

Ashley Jackson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Jackson
"Lynsey from this office took great care of my family! We are so happy to be back with State Farm, and have an agent we can trust! Thank you !!!!"
Profile photo of Terry Bruce

Terry Bruce

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Bruce
"I Love Lindsay's knowledge of the insurance business, her professionalism. She is very fun to work with and is working really hard to help me make the change!! Excuse my spelling but Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anthony Janisch

Anthony Janisch

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Janisch
"Lindsey Dieckmann was great answered all my questions and saved me money"
Profile photo of Carlee Kelly (Carlee Vee)

Carlee Kelly (Carlee Vee)

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Kelly (Carlee Vee)
"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE WITH INSURANCE EVER! SERVICE IS GREAT! PRICES ARE GREAT! THE STAFF IS THE BEST!!!! Let's start with the keyword for this staff.... GENUINE: Lynsey, Val and Don are absolutely incredible, genuine and hard-working! This team and Bill's agency will do whatever it takes to make everything work out for your needs!!! By far, their customer service and thoroughness are so great that I will never go to another agency. Not only do they make sure you're satisfied, they will never rush you and they will actually LISTEN to your needs. I was able to get car insurance for 2 vehicles, life insurance and renters insurance for all under $360 a month! I originally went through Hanway Insurance and I didn't get an experience or coverage that could match the satisfaction I've received from this agency! I was paying that for just 2 vehicles and nothing else! Thanks so much to you all! Bill has an incredible team!"
Profile photo of Al Thomas

Al Thomas

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Thomas
"I worked with Lynsey Dieckmann at the Bill Paetzold - State Farm Office to help my elderly Father-in-law with his home and auto coverage. She was the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. On a three way call, she explained everything in an easy to understand way, and could not have been more professional and helpful. She is a person my Father-in-law can now see in person since their office is nearby in Sandwich, Illinois. I highly recommend!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Quatraro

Alyssa Quatraro

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Quatraro
"We are thankful for Lynsey Dieckman for all her help setting us with with an updated auto policy and house insurance policy. She is helping us save money. Look forward to working with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Himes

Chelsea Himes

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Himes
"Bill and Lynsey were great to work with. They explained everything and walked me through the process seamlessly. Switching my home and auto saved me so much money and increased my coverage! Highly recommend this location!"
Profile photo of Shakti Amsbary

Shakti Amsbary

January 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Shakti Amsbary
"Called me fairly promptly. Was kind and courteous on the phone but I was a bit disappointed that as soon as I said I had a better quote from a different company he pretty much just gave up, and the call was over there was no conversation about possibly getting a better rate just cut and dry. I guess that was a good thing in the end cause he didn’t waste my time or his. Over all pretty neutral experience"
Profile photo of Gina Vaitkus

Gina Vaitkus

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Vaitkus
"Wonderful service! Dominick was wonderful and answered all our questions and placed us in the products best for our family"
Profile photo of Allison Mixa

Allison Mixa

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Mixa
"Outstanding service and awesome to work with. Dominick and Lindsey are always so helpful and kind. Thank you for your friendly service."
Profile photo of Nicholas Weiss

Nicholas Weiss

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Weiss
"I have been with State Farm insurance since 2018. I recently made the switch to Bill Paetzold’s office and couldn’t be happier. Lynsey has been so helpful in managing my current policy and keeping tabs on and following up regularly with me regarding updates I have made through the app. It’s nice to have great rates and amazing customer service from a local office. I would highly recommend Bill and his team for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brytney Wisdom

Brytney Wisdom

August 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brytney Wisdom
"Unsatisfied"
Profile photo of Mike Padilla

Mike Padilla

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Padilla
"We personally know Bill through our football league that our children are in. Great all around guy. However, we were in need of changing our auto and home coverages and he was the first one that came to mind. He’s very personable, he looked into what would be best for our family. I knew he would go above and beyond for us. We’re very happy to have signed over with him. He even got us great rates for life insurance!"
Profile photo of Sammy Thomas

Sammy Thomas

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Thomas
"good agent, dominick good guy very helpful"
Profile photo of Jonatan A

Jonatan A

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonatan A
"If you need insurance this is the place to go. Dominick was very helpful, it was a smooth process to find the right life policy. I will be switching my auto insurance to State Farm as well, since they get on a personal level to help you decide what you want covered. 10/10"
Profile photo of Angela Pifer

Angela Pifer

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Pifer
"Juanita Walter was amazing to deal with. Thank you guys for all of the assistance in helping us switch our auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Bailee Krantz

Bailee Krantz

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bailee Krantz
"Bill is an awesome agent, very easy to contact, personable and helps with any issues. Definitely recommend seeing Bill for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yolanda Cano

Yolanda Cano

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Cano
"Bill paetzold help with every question, very helpful. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Steven Bell

Steven Bell

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Bell
"Juanita is the best."
Profile photo of Patrick Mcdermott

Patrick Mcdermott

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mcdermott
"Best insurance agent yet. Normally you don’t speak to anyone except for reps when dealing with State Farm, never met my old agent, but with bill he texts you calls you and most importantly takes care of you."
Profile photo of Yesenia Rivera

Yesenia Rivera

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Rivera
"Love the attention, kindness, helpfulness and so polite."
Profile photo of A F

A F

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A F
"Just the best. Takes care of you, always prompt when returning calls (if you somehow can't talk to him immediately), has all the answers, and everyone in the office is great. Very happy with our handful of insurances with State Farm through Bill, he makes a seemingly daunting task too easy."
Profile photo of Matt Jarka

Matt Jarka

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Jarka
"I called Katie for car and renters insurance and gave a specific budget. With the help of her team, they were able to get auto, renters and life insurance all under my budget. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan Dufresne

Dan Dufresne

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Dufresne
"Got my Medicare Supplement here, Great Service. Helped and explained the best plan for Me!"